Flag

An official website of the United States government

Holiday Calendar 2021
7 MINUTE READ
January 1, 2021

Date Day Event
(A) January 01, 2021 Friday New Year’s Day
(A) January 18, 2021 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
(A) February 15, 2021 Monday Washington’s Birthday
(N) March 08, 2021 Monday International Women Day
(N) March 11, 2021 Thursday Maha ShivaRatri
(N) April 14, 2021 Wednesday Nepali New Year
(N) May 26, 2021 Wednesday Buddha Jayanti
(A) May 31, 2021 Monday Memorial Day
(A) July 05, 2021 Monday Independence Day
(A) September 06, 2021 Monday Labor Day
(A) October 11, 2021 Monday Columbus Day
(N) October 12, 2021 Tuesday Phulpati (Dashain)
(N) October 13, 2021 Wednesday Astami (Dashain)
(N) October 14, 2021 Thursday Nawami (Dashain)
(N) October 15, 2021 Friday Dashami (Dashain)
(N) November 04, 2021 Thursday Laxmi Puja (Tihar)
(N) November 05, 2021 Friday Gobardhan Puja (Tihar)
(A) November 11, 2021 Thursday Veterans Day
(A) November 25, 2021 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
(A) December 31, 2021 Friday Christmas Day

 

Note: (A) = American Holiday

          (N) = Nepali Holiday