Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

March

International Women Day
Monday, March 08
np Flag
Maha Shivaratri
Thursday, March 11
np Flag

April

Nepali New Year
Wednesday, April 14
np Flag

May

Buddha Jayanti
Wednesday, May 26
np Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag
Phulpati (Dashain)
Tuesday, October 12
np Flag
Astami (Dashain)
Wednesday, October 13
np Flag
Nawami (Dashain)
Thursday, October 14
np Flag
Dashami (Dashain)
Friday, October 15
np Flag

November

Laxmi Puja (Tihar)
Thursday, November 04
np Flag
Gobardhan Puja (Tihar)
Friday, November 05
np Flag
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Monday, January 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag