Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag
Maha ShivaRatri
Friday, February 21
np Flag

March

Holi Purnima
Monday, March 09
np Flag

April

Nepali New Year
Monday, April 13
np Flag

May

International Worker’s Day
Friday, May 01
np Flag
Buddha Jayanti
Thursday, May 07
np Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag
Phulpati (Dashain)
Friday, October 23
np Flag
Dashami (Dashain)
Monday, October 26
np Flag
Ekadashi (Dashain)
Tuesday, October 27
np Flag

November

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Gobhardan Puja (Tihar)
Monday, November 16
np Flag
Bhai Tika (Tihar)
Tuesday, November 17
np Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag