2018 Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Maha ShivaRatri
Tuesday, February 13
np Flag
Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

Holi Purnima
Thursday, March 01
np Flag

May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Constitution Day (National Day)
Wednesday, September 19
np Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
Phulpati (Dashain)
Tuesday, October 16
np Flag
Astami (Dashain)
Wednesday, October 17
np Flag
Nawami (Dashain)
Thursday, October 18
np Flag
Dashami (Dashain)
Friday, October 19
np Flag

November

Laxmi Puja (Tihar)
Wednesday, November 07
np Flag
Gobhardan Puja (Tihar)
Thursday, November 08
np Flag
Bhai Tika (Tihar)
Friday, November 09
np Flag
Veterans Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag